RANT 02

I use to think coffee and sugar would be all I need to feel complete…A least a well rounded human being like the rest of the world you know so I try it. I trip up, slip up and fall on my face, not literally but my nerves were shaking my body so much that I was thinking of doing so. It was too much for me to take. I’m healthy consuming something that’s suppose to give me energy which i naturally have. Boom! Connection,I’m now connecting the dots all my thoughts stack on top of each other and I’ve got a masterpeice of why I’m feeling the way I do inside. It’s all in the artifical sugar and expectations turning out to be a temporary feeling I feel once consumed until digested and I get the full on rush of what its like to be bloated and naseous at the same time all while smiling on your face.

 What thought did you think of next leading you to question what you form in your head?? oh just love, which i feel i obsess about because, I don’t know it…something to do..right. Next thought rage from the bordeom i feel, next one..oh time! Not enough time in the world to go round, extending any hours needed for me to study in order to please teachers to the best of my abilities, also not enough time to be creative and really come up with something authentic enough pleasing not only myself but an audience…
THIS IS AN EXAMPLE OF STRESS^

I SUFFER FROM IT

COMMENT BELOW REMEDIES FOR CREATIVE FLOWS AND PEACES OF MY MINDS PLEASEEE!!
IM SORRY THIS POST ISN’T THAT GREAT BUT THANK YOU FOR READING IF YOU HAVE!!

One Comment

  1. I loved all the metaphors and your post is amazing as usual. When I’m feeling stressed, i drink lavender tea, which helps me calm down. I also meditate in a quiet dark room or area. I hope this you try one of these and it works for you. I hope that you read my post titled I’m Back/Nervous?

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

