The Blogger Story Award

THANK YOU! purplebutterfly964 for nominating me for this award:)))

Rules

Thank the person who nominated you

Showcase the award photo🏆

Nominate 3 bloggers

1: What is your blog name and why do you call it that?

A: ummm well i know i have a way with words and im always provding them for others to adhere to , and lol i was coming up with a name with my mom and this  just hapened to be one.

2: How long have you been blogging for? 

A: about 2, 1/2 months…since mid june

3: How many folllowes do you have?

A: 10 on wordpress and one on email:)

4: who was your first follower?

A: elan mudrow.wordpress.com

5: What got you into blogging?

A: free expression i guess, I’ve always wanted to do one since I’d watched the movie “Julie  and Julia”. The amount of people you can reach in such seconds amazes me. I also love writing and thought why not? It could also open up new opportunities you never knew you could have and gives anyone who doesn’t know you a little taste of what you’re capable of.

6: What is your favorite part about blogging?

A: people’s reactions to what i write or comments, though I don’t get many i still enjoy the little I have that and reading what others blogs:)

7: If you could change one thing about wordpress what would it be?

A: being able to customize more without having to pay, like picking out your own colors instead of what the theme has to offer.

8: Why do you continue to blog?

A: It makes me feel complete to know that at the end of the day i have something out there representing who I am as a person and writer, I also, plan to gain an audience to interact with as time goes on.

I would like to nominate these 3 bloggers:)

storiesfrommydiary.wordpress.com

alessandro trapasso.wordpress.con

elan mudrow.wordpress.com


2 Comments

Leave a Reply

