Prompt For Me

Tell me what to think because I can no longer see the words painted for me in a made up prompt thats called my life. Created to pave ways for my future and enlight the hope I have for better days. Honestly im stuck, and I suck and yes I’m cynical at times,and being cynical never got anyone anywhere. But, I hope this will help me move on:/ I’m stuck and I suck. I need help on finding the words to pinpoint the emotions I feel either everyday or every second I spend on this earth because with out it, how am I suppose to remember why I enjoy what I’m doing. Or even why I bother spending my time with happiness or why the hell I feel it. Why it makes me who I am or what specific things make me different from every other person who wonders the same question.

One thought on “Prompt For Me

Leave a Reply

