Will we ever fall out?

And I began to fall, began to fall without any reasons behind,which makes my mind spin just thinking about it. Maybe it was your hair or the way you’d stare at me before taking my arms in for an embrace that I’d never forget. Maybe it was because you were a completely different person around me. you were more vulnerable than you let on the rest of the world to see, which touched me in ways more than one,maybe it was because of your sense of humor.  Funny guys have a way on me,maybe it was because you were sweet and charmed me like I’ve never been before because I haven’t. Maybe I was suppose to take you in a little different than I had before,I don’t  exactly know if there were signs pointed right and wrong leading me towards the spoken words betweeen us two,but in the end you left me with no reasons to continue loving you.


And yet I still ask myself why I end up thinking about you. At certain times of the day just memories from no where would pop into my head it scares me how much i felt for you,it also scares me that you’re now gone,and there’s…nothing i can do.

WILL WE EVER FALL OUT !?!SHE SCREAMS AT THE TOP OF HER LUNGS ONLY FOR THE WIND TO CARRY THEM TO A VACANT SPACE HELD IN THE CLOUDS.”YOU SEE THE HEART YERNS LOVE LIKE YOUR STOMACH YERNS FOOD,YOU JUST CAN’T GET ENOUGH , AND I DONT CARE IF YOU DENY THIS COMMENT BUT WE ALL NEED LOVE. LIKE THE TREES NEED THE SUN TO GO THROUGH THE PROCESS OF PHTOTSYNTHESIS AND CONTINUE LIVING. JUST ENOUGH TO PROVIDE OXYGEN FOR US NATURAL BEINGS THAT CAN’T GET ANYWHERE WITHOUT FRESH AIR TO BREATHE. 

WILL WE EVER FALL OUT OF THIS NEVER ENDING CYCLE OF BREAK UP,MAKE UP,FALL IN FALL OUT OF LOVE, OF DOUBT. BREATHE IN BREATHE OUT, PURE AUTHENTICITY  THAT NEVER SEEMS TO BE RECOGNIZED UNTIL, ONE VOICE SPEAKS TO ANOTHER AND IT JOINS SPREADING LIKE, JELLY WOULD ON A PEICE OF TOAST.

 WILL WE EVER FALL OUT..OF LOVE??

THOUGH IT GETS OLD…THE EXPERIENCE AND ADRENALINE RUSH THAT COMES WITH IT, IS REFRESHING IN ITSELF, TO NEVER BECOME BORED OF THE DESIRE, WANT AND NEED OF ANOTHER.

COMING SECOND NATURE RUNNING LIKE  THE BLOOD THAT PUMPS THROUGH OUR VEINS RUNS, NEVER SEEMING TO STOP ON ITS OWN.IT KEEPS PUMPING UNTIL IT CAN’T  ANYMORE. JUST LIKE WE HUMANS NEVER STOP LOVING UNTIL OUR HEARTS BECOME BITTER AND CAN’T TAKE PAIN ANYMORE, BUT EVEN THEN WE WANT LOVE.

I guess at the end of this all my point is..I don’t believe we will ever fall out of love. It becomes us from the very first kiss of a mother to her newborn son,and enwraps us in a mixture of emotions that can too get the best of us in certain situations but.. Loving is apart of us and what makes us human.

3 Comments

  1. Love your post!… I will never fall out of love. I love the feeling of being loved and being able to love someone. I use to think every time I got my heart broken in a relationship, it was because of love but I realized, it was the person. So I Wil never fall out of love.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

